Doing What We Love

I never take for granted that I get to do what I love every day.

We were talking this weekend about jobs and dreams and for me, the two come together: dream job ❤ I am indeed, as my coffee mug says: Living The Dream.

Someone was saying to me that goals need to be money-driven, to strive for more money and they guessed that was my aim with my writing, so we will be able to buy a house at some point. I put them straight. Yes, that is part of my intention to be able to buy a house, yes, but my goal is happiness every time. Some might say the two are part of the same, and indeed no money is a worry so, of course, it’s good to have enough not to worry. But really my aim is to remain happy, success makes me happy, love makes me happy and I think with success money will follow anyway.

I am happy!

That is all… have a wonderful Monday!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

