Whoop to this GREAT DAY!

These are the very words I see in front of me on my desk; words I wrote this morning on my daily diary… and so… I will have a great day! I  still feel the excitement, the buzz of life, the anticipation of writing this morning!

I did manage to pass on a copy of my novel to Barry Manilow yesterday via his lovely husband, Garry. Whether he or they read it on the plane as suggested, who knows? But I did it and I told them how they taught me never to give up on the dream and I never did.

Have a wonderful day everyone!

Leave a comment

Filed under Barry Manilow Album signing, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

