Bottling the Magic

Well, I have well and truly got ‘that’ feeling this morning!

I have talked about this feeling before.

Do you know the one?

It’s waking up with that surge of excitement. You feel it everywhere. You will it in your gut and it’s so wonderful you feel almost slightly dizzy with it and with me… my fingers always tingle.

It’s the excitement of good news; it’s the excitement of dreams and hopes and plans coming together; of the novel that you’re writing and can’t wait for its amazing ending. It’s the sense of an adventure, a competition win, a holiday, being in love. And it’s meeting your idol… again!

That is how I feel this morning and this is the feeling I want to bottle. This is the feeling I try to capture every single day. And it’s most certainly the feeling I have this morning.

That is all.

Yay!

🙂

happy_2

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

