Story Theory

I was going to blog about this myself following some recent discussions with author and client friends so I decided instead to share this great blog link from my business partner at Bridge House and great friend, Dr Gill James… I think is says it all and some great writing book recommendations here as well.

Link below!

Off to the gym and then more editing work… oh and finishing touches on a new short story!

I also see the wonderful Tracy Fells made it onto the Commonwealth Short Story Prize Shortlist again! What an amazing and well-deserved achievement! Fantastic news! She was a guest on my blog if you remember as well 🙂 Fabulous writer!

 

LINK to BLOG

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

