Mid-week Fun

So what’s everyone working on I wonder?

I got a lot done yesterday on the current edit for a client, so am feeling good as ahead of my schedule; a good thing since I now have ten novels lined up to edit and another quote about to go out! Scheduling for June now!

So I plan to visit my gym friends at the gym this morning while Mal teaches his class and then the usual lunch we often do on a Wednesday, and then I am meeting one of my local clients to talk about his novel this afternoon; so a rare kind of working day away from the desk. Although I do have a report to finish to go along with the copy edit so will work on that between times and later.

So we have reached mid-week. It feels a bit ‘spring-ish’ and there are lots of great things to look forward to! What about you?

Bring it on…

dreams-1

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

