The Waiting Game

Sometimes I feel like my patience will kill me…. waiting for something to happen.

It’s what we writers must endure. And it’s also the story of my life right now.

Waiting for something to happen with my writing.

Waiting for my house to sell so I can move on properly.

Waiting for… anything.

But I have to remind myself of how blessed I truly am and how many wonderful things I have to be thankful for. ❤

Good things do come and some things do take time… and, in the end, the rewards will be wonderful.

So never stop believing.

That is my message to myself and to all my friends out there on this chilly February morning as I prepare to cycle to the gym for three back to back classes (a synch after last week!)

That is all. Have a truly amazing Thursday!

15781708_1222913947775918_4975334586411254274_n

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

