Productivity

It’s been a busy old week workwise and writing wise. I have met some deadlines and also managed to finish a short story and now working on another before I get back to the novel.

My house is just about ready to go back on the market in Wales after it taking a few weeks (nothing is ever as quick as you think it’s going to be!) and I am thinking about all things Christmas the future!

In two weeks’ time I will be giving a talk for the U3A so am also thinking about that and a little weekend away planned for right after that.

Life is fun and exciting. The weekend looms and while I have to work for some of it, I am forever grateful that I get to do what I love… every day.

Make sure you do.

That is all. Have a wonderful weekend!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under being a successful writer, Blogging, Learning to be a writer, Living the dream, Mainstream Fiction, Novel writing, Passion for writing, Publishing, Reading, Writing

Leave a Reply

