Old Hallow’s Eve

That creepy time of year is upon us. It brings to mind sitting around a fire telling those spooky tales.

We did a couple of collections of stories like these over at Bridge House… my brother did the covers of a couple of them and Gill’s son also did the cover of one…

What do you think?

devils-demons-and-werewolves

Cover by Justin Wyatt

BUY ME

(I have a story in this called Things That Go Blog In The Night!)

scream

Cover by Ashley James

BUY ME

spooked

Cover by Justin Wyatt

BUY ME

And I will leave you with some lovely images from a Halloween Party I went to at the weekend. Mal says he has never dressed up before so we had planned to go to a party at a local pub until Dave at the gym invited to his house party which was much more fun!

him-1

You really want this as your personal trainer?

me-1

You really want this as your editor? 

us-1

Love at first stab?

us-2

It’s love really!

me-2

Look into my eyes…

happy-halloween

Oh dear. Say no more!

Hire me as your editor or else?!!!

1 Comment

Filed under being a successful writer, Blogging, Learning to be a writer, Living the dream, Mainstream Fiction, Novel writing, Passion for writing, Publishing, Reading, Writing

One response to “Old Hallow’s Eve

  1. Ah, my publishing debut in Devils, Demons and Werewolves, thank you, Debz and Gill! Ha ha, I love your costumes 🙂

Leave a Reply

