Feeling the chill

I have said it before and I will say it again, I love this time of year. I love the chill in the morning air. This morning I read in bed before I ventured out of my warm duvet… oh yep the winter is definitely on its way and I am pleased to see it 🙂

What am I reading? I decided, since I see the film is released or set for release, The Girl With All The Gifts, having met M R Carey at a book event in Manchester earlier this year. So far, so good.

I have to get writing for an hour or so before the gym and the start of a lovely new week… so happy writing everyone!

Ready to write

Leave a comment

Filed under being a successful writer, Blogging, Learning to be a writer, Living the dream, Mainstream Fiction, Novel writing, Passion for writing, Publishing, Reading, Writing

Leave a Reply

