Dancing in the Rain

How lovely that it has rained in the night and is still raining, a soft drizzle and a light pitter patter on the office roof. I will move over to the other chair so I can look into the garden when I write and work later on. Or should I go outside and twirl circles, catching raindrops on my tongue?

Another weekend is almost upon us. a new schedule for classes and for writing next week as I need to step things up, 4/5 hours writing time a day and at 5 hours editing time… are there enough hours as well as the gym, and everything else. But I am on a mission now 🙂

So I wish you all a lovely weekend and see you Monday.

dance-in-the-rain

Leave a comment

Filed under being a successful writer, Blogging, Learning to be a writer, Living the dream, Mainstream Fiction, Novel writing, Passion for writing, Publishing, Reading, Writing

Leave a Reply

