Looking Ahead…

I have a list written down of all the things I want to make come true… and I believe with hard work and determination they truly will.

Yesterday I lowered the price of my lovely little house in North Wales, much as it pains me to do so, because without selling it, I cannot move on with the next stage of my life. Link is below if anyone is looking for a property near Snowdon as a home or a property to let. I’ll even throw in the furniture so it’s ready to let!

There are so many exciting things to look forward to I embrace every moment on this journey. More changes mean life doesn’t stay in the same place and I look ahead with great optimism, both on a professional level for where I want my writing to take me and on a personal level.

Last night I started to think about the changes over the past eighteen months and the way my thinking has changed only recently, for what I want my life to be in the next few months and the excitement kept me awake. I also realised some things about who I was and the people around me… I realise how much I have grown as a person since I left here and how different I am (as well as the same) to the people who raised me. Coming back can make you realise how much you have grown, I am so glad I left because now I see who I really am. 

I said it before and I will say it again: embrace change or life becomes stale.

IMG_3277

 

My little house seeking someone to love it… CHECK IT OUT HERE: LINK

                                Because…

 

Change

Leave a comment

Filed under being a successful writer, Blogging, Learning to be a writer, Living the dream, Mainstream Fiction, Novel writing, Passion for writing, Publishing, Reading, Writing

Leave a Reply

