Ready to go…

I really love the early mornings to write. As I sit here now I can hear a wood-pigeon wooing its mate. I can hear the birds twittering; another early morning roll call. I can hear the tap tap tap of my fingers on the keyboard and feel the tingle in my fingertips as I make ready to write.

So all I will say this morning is savour the moment and enjoy the day.

It’s a new week and I’m ready for it. Are you?

Ready to write

 

Leave a comment

Filed under being a successful writer, Blogging, Learning to be a writer, Living the dream, Mainstream Fiction, Novel writing, Passion for writing, Publishing, Reading, Writing

Leave a Reply

