All work…

A mammoth day yesterday; in fact it’s been one of those really busy weeks where the editing work has hijacked some of my writing time. I really hate to have to do that but when you have deadlines it’s the only way. Thankfully it doesn’t happen too often. So the plan of action for today is to finish a report, get this week’s edit emailed and then if there’s any time for me, a little plotting and writing of my own.

And then Saturday is here again and some time with the man tomorrow.

Working Sunday when I have some short stories to critique 🙂 before I start the next novel edit! All go but I love it!

That is all, have a FABULOUS weekend everyone!

And remember what they say about all work — remember to have fun!

Work play

 

Leave a comment

Filed under being a successful writer, Blogging, Learning to be a writer, Living the dream, Mainstream Fiction, Novel writing, Passion for writing, Publishing, Reading, Writing

Leave a Reply

