Say Yeah to Monday!

There is definitely a feeling of spring in the air here on Canvey Island this morning. With it comes that expectation of the shiny new week and a new season around the corner. It makes me feel alive and ready to write. I feel like taking the dog and walking along the sea wall and one early morning I might just do that.

Writing wakes me up; voices call to me and I feel the need to get their stories down. What about you?

I love Mondays.

That is all.

I love Mondays

1 Comment

Filed under being a successful writer, Blogging, Learning to be a writer, Living the dream, Mainstream Fiction, Novel writing, Passion for writing, Publishing, Reading, Writing

One response to “Say Yeah to Monday!

  1. I love them too! Adopting positive mindset at start of week is good!

Leave a Reply

