Merry Christmas!

The last post until after Christmas so all I really wanted to say was to have a wonderful Christmas and I look forward to blogging about all things books and writing again in 2016. I hope to have news from my agent by then about the new novel and will be working on a new one, or developing an older one perhaps. I have some thinking and planning to do over the hols.

I also want to complete the memoir series with news from The Celebritizer, I am reading her book over the hols so want to talk to you about that.

I also hope to welcome some new people to the spotlight to talk about their own writing/book journeys and have some more tips and tricks about editing and writing.

If you’re looking for an editor or critique for your own work in the new year then please do get in touch as I will be offering some special new year discounts.

 

Christmas hugs

Happy Christmas Folks!

1 Comment

Filed under being a successful writer, Blogging, Learning to be a writer, Living the dream, Mainstream Fiction, Novel writing, Passion for writing, Publishing, Reading, Writing

One response to “Merry Christmas!

  1. Robert Evans

    Hi Debz, Really enjoyed your blog during the year. Have a Fab Christmas. Rob (Evans) Date: Wed, 23 Dec 2015 06:52:27 +0000 To: rge99@hotmail.co.uk

Leave a Reply

