Fighting Fit

I am back and blogging and apologise for no blog yesterday. I was full of cold and felt rough and I must’ve felt rough as I missed writing, working and even the gym! I rarely get sick or if I do I rarely give into it, but sadly yesterday was a duvet day. Had it been December (my December rule) I would have allowed myself the indulgence of watching cheesy Christmas movies but alas too early for those, for me anyway. However, I might give myself an official no work duvet day next month!

 

So here I am feeling a lot better though this cough hurts, but I need to be up and working as I have a load to do! I feel fine!

So I have not forgotten my promise to blog about the writers’ conference, will do that next week now as I need to get on and I want to tell you about it in detail. But one of the courses I attended was how to handle fame and celebrity and the word I want you all to remember is: celebritize! All will be revealed 🙂

Keep Going

 

Leave a comment

Filed under being a successful writer, Blogging, Learning to be a writer, Living the dream, Mainstream Fiction, Novel writing, Passion for writing, Publishing, Reading, Writing

Leave a Reply

