And now for something completely different

I decided to let my dog with a blog, blog on her site today instead and share it here!

I said it was something completely different!

Is it related to writing though? Well it is a blog with a difference as you will see and a form of writing, I mean I did have to use a dog’s voice, as you will see… and it was paid for (the thing she blogged about) with my writing money I earned!

 

Over to Rosie…

 

http://cockerspanielrosie.blogspot.co.uk/2015/09/bleedin-grass-seed.html

 

I give you a sad dog...

I give you a sad dog… I mean it is a post with a picture you have to go ah to, right? So surely the cute picture earns me blogging points?

Leave a comment

Filed under being a successful writer, Blogging, Learning to be a writer, Living the dream, Mainstream Fiction, Novel writing, Passion for writing, Publishing, Reading, Writing

Leave a Reply

