Yay to everything

Life is a wonderful gift. I am sitting here after having to take an afternoon off yesterday and though I still feel tired I feel better. I should finish the new short story early next week which is why I love writing short stories; the sense of accomplishment comes quickly. And I am meeting a client in London this afternoon so going back to what I was saying yesterday, something different is as good as a rest. Nothing bad about sitting in a hotel talking to someone about writing!

So that is it as I need to nail that short story, so have a great weekend y’all!

yay seal

Leave a comment

Filed under being a successful writer, Blogging, Learning to be a writer, Living the dream, Mainstream Fiction, Novel writing, Passion for writing, Publishing, Reading, Writing

Leave a Reply

