The More We Do

Simple Friday message.

It seems in my extreme busyness I find the more I do, the more the work comes.

The more I write, the more the ideas flow.

The more I win, the more I keep winning.

It is the Law of Attraction working.

Ask and ye shall receive.

I wish you an abundance of wonderful things this weekend.

No blog Monday. I will be writing and working but it is a bank hols so hopefully a little down time too!

Have a good one!

Abundance

Leave a comment

Filed under being a successful writer, Blogging, Learning to be a writer, Living the dream, Mainstream Fiction, Novel writing, Passion for writing, Publishing, Reading, Writing

Leave a Reply

