Be excited

Be excited it’s Monday. Don’t dread another week; embrace it.

Be excited it’s a new day. Don’t think of it as getting older; think of it as getting wiser.

Be excited.

Live your life as if something exciting is about to happen.

Because it just might.

 

I am excited because I will be booking tickets for the London Short Story Festival today!

I am excited because I have reached a really important point in the new novel.

I am excited because I have a kettlebell class and a spin class later this morning.

What about you?

Happy Monday everyone!

Be Excited

1 Comment

Filed under being a successful writer, Blogging, Learning to be a writer, Living the dream, Mainstream Fiction, Novel writing, Passion for writing, Publishing, Reading, Writing

One response to “Be excited

  1. I’m excited because yesterday I went clothes shopping, without the children, and found a maxi dress to wear to a friends’ upcoming wedding. This is big news because I never find dresses that fit, due to my being vertically challenged… 😉 Have a great week, Debz.

Leave a Reply

