Goodreads and Radio interviews… don’t burst my bubble!

Welcome to the start of a new week and hope everyone had a great weekend. Well, here I am promoting again! Sorry folks, it’s what us writerly folk have to do…

As we countdown to the anniversary of Kennedy’s assassination; the event that shook the world — and  inspired my novel, I have news of a Giveaway on Goodreads for you. The giveaway is open for 2 weeks and ends the day after the anniversary and is open in the UK, the US, Australia and Canada.

Please do enter to win a signed copy and share far and wide!

Goodreads Book Giveaway

While No One Was Watching by Debz Hobbs-Wyatt

While No One Was Watching

by Debz Hobbs-Wyatt

Giveaway ends November 23, 2014.

See the giveaway details
at Goodreads.

Enter to win

As a writer, and even a year after the novel was released, I still have to make sure people know it exists, I mean who even knows who I am? (apart from you!) so I appreciate your help in sharing the event! And with Christmas on its way (although I refuse to indulge and watch those cheesy movies (and I do love them) until December 1st), you might consider getting someone a copy of my book!

And I have been invited back onto the Tony Fisher Show on BBC Radio Essex this afternoon to talk about my novel, so please tune in from 2 when I will be at the studio!

Have a great Monday everyone!

Here is the link! http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/p001d74p

Tweeted by Tony Fisher on Friday, his read on the commute home!

Tweeted by Tony Fisher @TonyFIsherLive on Friday, his read on the commute home!

Leave a comment

Filed under 50th Anniversary Kennedy Assassination, 50th anniversary of Kennedy Assassination, a book deal, Acceptance, Acknowledging who we are and why we write, African American Vernacular in FIction, being a successful writer, Blogging, Goodreads, Learning to be a writer, Living the dream, Mainstream Fiction, Novel writing, Novel wrtiing, Page turnability, Parthian Books, Passion for books, Passion for writing, Publishing, Radio, Reading, Writing

Leave a Reply

