Please help me spread the word

I spent most of Saturday afternoon/early evening re-examining my ideas and preparing for my talk at the Rochester Lit Fest on October 1st! I am ready and looking forward to it, but I need your help… it seems ticket sales have been really slow and I do hope to encourage people to come. So if you live in or near Kent and would like to come please do buy your tickets as soon as possible and please could you share the link below!

It’s hard as an unknown writer to get people to take an interest, but we all have to start somewhere, please help…!

Thank you!

Rochester Poster

 

BOOK TICKETS HERE!

Leave a comment

Filed under 50th Anniversary Kennedy Assassination, 50th anniversary of Kennedy Assassination, a book deal, Rochester Literary Festival

Leave a Reply

