Be More Dog

The message is a short one this morning. I was trying to explain to the dog (as you do) that we are running short of doggy biscuits and I might need to go to the shop today and her exuberance for life, her I don’t care just give me the biscuits now attitude made me stop. I looked at her and said, “But what about tomorrow? You might run out!” and she says to me (really, honest), “Who cares about tomorrow! Give me the biscuits!”

Live life as if there is no tomorrow! I like it!

Except I will still need to go to the shop or there will be trouble tomorrow! But I still like the sentiment!

Live in the Moment!

Live in the Moment!

Leave a comment

Filed under being a successful writer, Blogging, Learning to be a writer, Living the dream, Novel writing, Passion for writing, Publishing, Reading, Writing

Leave a Reply

