Being ready for anything

Just a short post after my little walk around the village with Rosie this morning was more ‘sociable’ than anticipated!

I have a great In The Spotlight for you on Wednesday from the talented Pauline Burgess telling us all about her children’s book and getting a publishing deal from one of the big Irish publishers!

And I also have a book review of a fab short story collection called My Baby Shot Me Down coming soon!

All happening.

I am also busy still promoting While No One Was Watching, as you have to be and will be signing in store in WHSmith in Bangor on August 9th. Yay!

But it’s now time to go public with my workshop. Poster below! There are limited places and I did offer it to the writing group first, now it’s time to go wider as we still have room. Ideally I want to limit numbers to 20. Still some left but hurry!

If you want to come you need to book to reserve your place, you can pay by PayPal £20 for the day or email me writer@debzhobbs-wyatt.co.uk and I will tell you where to send a cheque!

Bangor Workshop 2014

 

That’s it for now! Have a great day!

Leave a comment

Filed under being a successful writer, Blogging, Learning to be a writer, Living the dream, Mainstream Fiction, Novel writing, Passion for writing, Publishing, Reading, Writing

Leave a Reply

