My Lovely Writer’s Life in Photos …

Simple post today. Had a great time signing in Waterstones Chester this weekend and meeting lots of lovely people!

Here are some photos!

Chester 6 Chester 5

 

Chester 4 Chester 3 Chester 2 Chester 1

 

Yes I know I look at bit demonic but hey!

And now for some pics (all taken on my new iPhone on my walk this morning).

photo 1 (1) photo 1 (2) photo 2 (1) photo 2 photo 3 photo 4 (1) photo 5

The gorgeous village of Clwt- Y-Bont! I am going to miss it!

The message for us all is very simple: learn to BE IN THE MOMENT.

2 Comments

Filed under being a successful writer, Blogging, Learning to be a writer, Living the dream, Mainstream Fiction, Novel writing, Passion for writing, Publishing, Reading, Writing

2 responses to “My Lovely Writer’s Life in Photos …

  1. Oh how could you leave the little village. I’m tearful for you, and you look FAB, FAB, FAB….. love your outfit. xx

  2. Thank you for sharing this, Debz. It’s wonderful to see a writer enjoying the results of her hard work. I know and understand how hard it will be for you to say goodbye, but the future is calling you. Best wishes always.

Leave a Reply

