Seeing where the muse takes you …

Hope everyone had a fab Easter. I will be blogging about my event on Thursday but today I am in the zone and needing to write. Don’t you just love it when the muse gets you that way?

Busy weekend as I also posted the Paws 2014 Short List in Sunday and did some writing, some important plot issues sorting themselves out in my head.

It was one of those weekends when I walked the dog blind — know what I mean? I walked, I looked but all I saw was what was in my own head as the plot reformed!

So short and sweet again as I prepare to go back in. I might be some time.

Have a great week everyone!

1900177_634431426622191_816085832_n

Leave a comment

Filed under being a successful writer, Blogging, Learning to be a writer, Living the dream, Mainstream Fiction, Novel writing, Passion for writing, Publishing, Reading, Writing

Leave a Reply

