Endings and Beginnings, part of the same …

Short and sweet (like me — groan) this morning as I have a long day ahead to finish a critique before I can really think about my trip and someone is coming to look at my house in 10 mins and I need to vacate and walk the dog while they do!

But since it’s the last day of the month and apt that so many projects are coming to an end in my mission to be ready for my trip, it really does feel like the last day of one thing and the beginning of another.

I see life as a circle. The ending and the beginning side side by side.

One door opens as another closes and we all go round again!

Will be blogging a little next week and a little from LA but not everyday I don’t think.

But I will be here Monday. Have a great weekend y’all!

Happy Endings

Leave a comment

Filed under being a successful writer, Blogging, Learning to be a writer, Living the dream, Mainstream Fiction, Novel writing, Passion for writing, Publishing, Reading, Writing

Leave a Reply

