Love your life …

It’s really important to love what you do.

I say it a lot but I truly mean it.

So this morning that is the message — plain and simple.

I love getting up to write. I love editing. I love helping other writers.

I love dreaming about that bestseller. I love looking forward to what 2014 will bring.

We control our own happiness. What we think we manifest.

That’s it for today. Next week I am planning a series of writing tips, back to basics help as we haven’t got down to nitty-gritty for a while and remember I want to open the Fiction Clinic at the end of this month if I have any offerings.

Oh what a beautiful life!

Keep on LIVING THE DREAM GUYS!

Always believe …

Leave a comment

Filed under a book deal, Acceptance, Acknowledging who we are and why we write, being a successful writer, Blogging, Learning to be a writer, Literary Fiction, Living the dream, Mainstream Fiction, Novel writing, Passion for writing, Publishing, Reading, Winning, Writing

Leave a Reply

