Post 300! Start the New Year as you mean to go on!

My 300th Blog Post!!!

I love good news, don’t you?

So I will begin with a link to the CafeLit website and my selection of the Best of for 2012. It was no easy decision choosing the ones I wanted for the annual paperback but I got there in the end and had the pleasure of publishing the names and emailing the talented authors this morning!

Here is the link: CAFELIT

And I have been updating my website. I have also added a 10% discount on some of my critiquing rates throughout January 2013, more than 10% off first chapters and synopsis review now only £66 but don’t use the PayPal buttons as these are the old ones! Also see some offers for bundles of flash and shorts.

For novels you would need to email me for a quote but I will knock 10% off all my usual prices!

And I am introducing a 6-week Mentoring Scheme, subject to acceptance which means I would need to see a sample of a work in progress to make sure I am the best person for it and we would work together one hour a day, five days a week in the form of critiquing feedback that can be discussed online, by phone, email etc.

Here are the links:

Critiquing

Mentoring

Any other enquiries I would ask that you contact me and I will see how I can help! I  can help with fiction and non-fiction.

What I love about this day of the year is new starts and blank diaries … how exciting!

academiapic

What are your writing dreams?

Leave a comment

Filed under being a successful writer, Blogging, Critique, Editing, Learning to be a writer, Literary Fiction, Living the dream, Mainstream Fiction, Mentor, Mentoring, Novel writing, Passion for writing, Publishing, Short Stories, Writing

Leave a Reply

